LEGO Ninjago, also known as Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu, theme was introduced in 2011 and included sets that are based off of original storylines, a TV series and The LEGO Ninjago Movie, a movie based on the theme. The main premise of the Ninjago universe is based around six teenage Ninja, Kai, Jay, Cole, Zane, Nya, and Lloyd, who have been trained by their master Sensei Wu, fighting forces of evil to protect the land of Ninjago.
Theme / Subtheme Ninjago / Book Parts
Year 2015
Pieces / Minifigs 74 / 1
Availability Retired
11909 LEGO Ninjago Book Parts Build Your Own Adventure Parts
Value $10.97
Annual growth 16.5%
Theme / Subtheme Ninjago / Book Parts
Year 2013
Pieces 156
Availability Retired
11903 LEGO Book Parts Brickmaster Ninjago Fight the Power of the Snakes Parts
Retail $19.99
Value $30.12
Growth  +50.7%
Annual growth 6.8%